Competition 2021

Here are the competition entries. Thank you to everyone who took part.
When you have chosen your favourite painting, Please make a note of its number and email it to Glenda by Wednesday 21st April. The winner will be announced on Thursday 22nd April. Good Luck!


You can click on each painting to enlarge.

Then slide each picture to view them all.

You can return to this page by clicking on the white cross in the corner.




Here is the list of the members who entered the competition. Can you match the painting to the artist?

Names will be revealed on Thursday 22nd April.

Anne Clark

Marshall Wyllie

Lauretta Macleod

Beth Alexander

Gordon Avison

Sally Gallagher

Sheila Morrison

Lorna  Hutcheson

Jim Scott

Doreen Clark

Anne Murdoch 

Eileen Cumming

Bill Kennedy

Catherine Fearns

Bernard Shieff

Glenda Asquith

Margaret Malloch

Michael Morris

Ida Rennie

Linda Berman

Margaret Burnell

Anne Higney

Roger Smyth

Suzanne Hunter














Print Print | Sitemap